TappingStar

Relieving Anxiety and Calming the Classroom

Toolbox for Success Teleclass!

Event Details

Toolbox for Success Teleclass!

Time: October 23, 2010 from 5pm to 6:30pm
Location: Teleclass Saturday Oct. 23 & 30th
Street: 2:00-3:30pm PST 5:00-6:30pm EST 11:00-12:30pm HI time
City/Town: Pahoa
Website or Map: http://www.integratedenergyba…
Phone: 808-965-8421
Event Type: teleclass, for, parents, and, teachers!
Organized By: Shakti Martin
Latest Activity: Oct 15, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Toolbox for Success Teleclass!
For Parents and Teachers!



Are you frustrated with the results you are getting with your students in the classroom?

Is it difficult to keep your students’ attention and focus?

Do your students feel overwhelmed and stressed when it comes to taking tests?

If you answered YES to any of these questions, then these teleclasses are for you!

Shakti is offering two 90 minute teleclass trainings on Brain Gym, the Emotional FreedomTechnique(EFT), and tools to use in the classroom.

You will learn tools to use in the classroom to improve student self-esteem, learning challenges, raise concentration and focus, improve test anxiety and more!!!!

This class takes place by phone and if you can't make it live- no worries-you'll receive the recording. You'll also get handouts prior to the class for you to follow along which will make it easy for you to bring these tools into your classroom.


Class One: 90 Minutes long. Be prepared to learn some new movements and actively participate.
Saturday October 23rd
2:00 pm. (PST) 5:00pm (EST)
11:00 am Hawaii time.

Class Two: 90 Minutes long with time for Q & A and tapping on your classroom stresses.

Saturday-October 30th
2:00pm(PST) 5:00pm(EST)
11:00 am Hawaii time.

To sign up: http://www.integratedenergybalancing.com/pb/wp_0e922dc0/wp_0e922dc0.htm

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Toolbox for Success Teleclass! to add comments!

Join TappingStar

Attending (1)

© 2021   Created by Sue Hubbard Tarlton.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service