TappingStar

Relieving Anxiety and Calming the Classroom

Teacher's Toolbox for Success!

Event Details

Teacher's Toolbox for Success!

Time: August 28, 2010 from 2pm to 3:30pm
Location: Telephone- 2pm Pac. time 5 pm Eastern time 11 am Hawaii
Street: P.O. Box 1174
City/Town: Sign up now for Class 2 & 3 and get a free audio for Class 1!
Website or Map: http://integratedenergybalanc…
Phone: 808-965-8421
Event Type: teleclass, series
Organized By: Shakti Martin
Latest Activity: Aug 19, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Teacher’s Toolbox for Success!


Are you frustrated with the results you are getting with your students in the classroom?

Is it difficult to keep your students’ attention and focus?

Do your students feel overwhelmed and stressed when it comes to taking tests?

If you answered YES to any of these questions, then these teleclasses are for you!

Shakti is offering 3 one hour teleclass trainings on Brain Gym, the Emotional FreedomTechnique(EFT), and tools to use in the classroom.

You will learn tools to use in the classroom to improve student self-esteem, learning challenges, raise concentration and focus, improve test anxiety and more!!!!

Participants may choose to take all three sessions or choose one.

Class One: Learn tools to de-stress with Brain Gym.
Friday-August 13th
2:00 pm. (PST) 5:00pm (EST)
11:00 am Hawaii time.
Class Two: Learn tools from the Emotional Freedom Technique(EFT) 90 minute class with Q& A and Tapping on Classroom Stresses.
Saturday-August 28th
2:00pm(PST) 5:00pm(EST)
11:00 am Hawaii time.
Class Three: -Learn about great resources from both Brain Gym and EFT
Saturday-September 4th
2:00pm(PST) 5:00pm(EST)
11:00 am Hawaii time.

Early Bird Special Price if you sign up by Aug. 11th.

To sign up or learn more-go here: http://integratedenergybalancing.com/pb/wp_0e922dc0/wp_0e922dc0.html

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Teacher's Toolbox for Success! to add comments!

Join TappingStar

Attending (1)

© 2021   Created by Sue Hubbard Tarlton.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service