TappingStar

Relieving Anxiety and Calming the Classroom

Chakra Tapping: Find the Star Within!

Event Details

Chakra Tapping: Find the Star Within!

Time: July 7, 2011 at 1pm to July 28, 2011 at 2:30pm
Location: Teleclass meets 7/7, 7/14,7/21, 7/28
Street: starts at 4:00 PST, 7:00 EST, 1:00HST
City/Town: Pahoa
Website or Map: http://bit.ly/kANXDK
Phone: 808-965-8421
Event Type: teleclass, on, thursday, in, july!
Organized By: Shakti Martin
Latest Activity: Sep 4, 2011

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Are you aware of some limiting beliefs you
have that may be holding you back?
Do you seem to be bumping your head on the same issues?
Is it difficult for you to manifest your heart's desire?

Join me for 7 weeks of Chakra Tapping in a series called, "Find the Star Within".  We'll be exploringthe negative vows you have made unconsciously help you transform these beliefs, and discover the Star within so you can manifest your dreams.

This series is for anyone who is really ready to change their money imprint/conditioning, wants to discover their purpose,who wants to change their relationships with themselves and others.
Click here to learn more!

 

This series is inspired by the work of Margaret Lynch and Rhys Thomas in their course The 7 Levels of Wealth Manifestation.

 

To sign up and learn more-click here!

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Chakra Tapping: Find the Star Within! to add comments!

Join TappingStar

Attending (1)

© 2021   Created by Sue Hubbard Tarlton.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service